History Nomor
No Hari Tanggal Nomor
1 Thursday 2019-05-23 2306
2 Wednesday 2019-05-22 9311
3 Monday 2019-05-20 2335
4 Sunday 2019-05-19 1203
5 Saturday 2019-05-18 3055
6 Thursday 2019-05-16 6317
7 Monday 2019-05-13 2466
8 Sunday 2019-05-12 5684
9 Saturday 2019-05-11 7205
10 Thursday 2019-05-09 1488
11 Wednesday 2019-05-08 8158
12 Monday 2019-05-06 9818
13 Sunday 2019-05-05 4468
14 Saturday 2019-05-04 8019
15 Thursday 2019-05-02 9700
16 Wednesday 2019-05-01 4852
17 Monday 2019-04-29 6083
18 Sunday 2019-04-28 7521
19 Saturday 2019-04-27 6429
20 Thursday 2019-04-25 1714
21 Wednesday 2019-04-24 1049
22 Monday 2019-04-22 2728
23 Sunday 2019-04-21 3329
24 Saturday 2019-04-20 1992
25 Thursday 2019-04-18 3838
26 Wednesday 2019-04-17 4473
27 Monday 2019-04-15 4911
28 Sunday 2019-04-14 8372
29 Saturday 2019-04-13 5028
30 Wednesday 2019-04-10 4577
31 Monday 2019-04-08 9276
32 Sunday 2019-04-07 9664
33 Saturday 2019-04-06 1718
34 Thursday 2019-04-04 7452
35 Wednesday 2019-04-03 8321
36 Monday 2019-04-01 4135
37 Sunday 2019-03-31 4561
38 Saturday 2019-03-30 8862
39 Thursday 2019-03-28 5569
40 Wednesday 2019-03-27 8717
41 Monday 2019-03-25 6050
42 Sunday 2019-03-24 4781
43 Saturday 2019-03-23 6585
44 Thursday 2019-03-21 7859
45 Wednesday 2019-03-20 8063
46 Monday 2019-03-18 3020
47 Sunday 2019-03-17 9431
48 Saturday 2019-03-16 4055
49 Thursday 2019-03-14 1626
50 Wednesday 2019-03-13 9394
51 Monday 2019-03-11 9107
52 Sunday 2019-03-10 1586
53 Saturday 2019-03-09 4902
54 Thursday 2019-03-07 5048
55 Wednesday 2019-03-06 6489
56 Monday 2019-03-04 3589
57 Sunday 2019-03-03 4707
58 Saturday 2019-03-02 4743
59 Thursday 2019-02-28 1242
60 Wednesday 2019-02-27 4945
61 Monday 2019-02-25 9673
62 Sunday 2019-02-24 7202
63 Saturday 2019-02-23 3440
64 Friday 2019-02-22 2011
65 Wednesday 2019-02-20 5088
66 Thursday 5698